Member List


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

To become a member of the NAPE please contact our president.


Larry Ball
Monica Bartling
Nebraska State Patrol
Phone: (308) 632-1211
monica.bartling@nebraska.gov
Leland Beach
Roger Chrans
Nebraska State Patrol
Lincoln, NE
Phone: (402) 471-4545
Richard Circo
Private Polygraph Services
Omaha, NE
Phone: (402) 333-LIES (5437)
rjcirco@cox.net
Bryant Crosby
TKJ Polygraph
Papillion, NE
Phone: (402) 238-5528
www.tkjpolygraph.com
Monty Daganaar
Sarpy County Sheriff's Office
Papillion, NE
Phone: (402) 593-2305
mdaganaar@sarpy.com
Mark Domangue
Lincoln Police Department
Lincoln, NE
Phone: (402) 441-7222
lpd303@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
Tim Domgard
Federal Public Defender's Office (Retired)
Phone: (402) 416-2866
tedomgard@windstream.net
Brian Eads
Nebraska State Patrol
Sidney, NE
Phone: (308) 632-1211
Clint Elwood
Nebraska State Patrol
North Platte, NE
Phone: (308) 535-8050
clint.elwood@nebraska.gov
Patrick G. Foust
Private Examiner
South Sioux City, NE
Phone: (402) 241-0913
Matt Franken
Francis Gallo
Gallo Professional Polygraph Services
Phone: (402) 312-4567
fran@gallopolygraph.com
David Heidbrink
Nebraska State Patrol
Lincoln, NE
Phone: (402) 499-5702
dave.heidbrink@nebraska.gov
Vince Hernandez
Nebraska State Patrol
Grand Island, NE
Phone: (308) 385-6000
vhernandez_1@charter.net
Ronald Hilliges
Ben Houchin
Lancaster County Sheriff's office
Lincoln, NE
Phone: (402) 441-6500
LSO284@CJIS.Lancaster.ne.gov
Kenneth Jackson
Kevin Jones
Sarpy County Sheriff's Office
Papillion, NE
Phone: (402) 593-2305
kjones@sarpy.com
Robert Kawamoto
Timothy D. Kayl
Columbus, NE
tkayl@columbusne.us
Dennis Leonard
Nebraska State Patrol
Grand Island, NE
Phone: (308) 385-6000
dennis.leonard@nebraska.gov
Dale J. Matuszczak
North Platte Police Department
North Platte, NE
Phone: (308) 535-6789
matuszczakdj@ci.north-platte.ne.us
Selma Mendyk
Charles O'Callaghan
Nebraska State Patrol
Omaha, NE
Phone: (402) 595-2410
John Oliver
Vern Omer
John Pankonin
Douglas County Sheriff's Office
Omaha, NE
Phone: (402) 444-7996
john.pankonin@douglascounty-ne.gov
Ryan Phinney
Nebraska State Patrol
Grand Island, NE
Phone: (308) 385-6000
ryan.phinney@nebraska.gov
Donald Pounds
Nebraska State Patrol
Falls City, NE
Phone: (402) 245-8389
don.pounds@nebraska.gov
Stan Rasmussen
William Redinger
Anthony (Tony) Reistroffer
Nevada, LA
Phone: (515) 382-2121
www.reistrofferpolygraphservices.com
Carla Schreiber
Nebraska State Patrol
Lincoln, NE
Phone: (402) 326-8346
Greg Sealock
Columbus Police Department
Columbus,, NE
Phone: (402) 564-3201
gsealock@hotmail.com
Donald Staroska
Galen Svoboda
Nebraska State Patrol
Norfolk, NE
Phone: (402) 370-3456
galen.svoboda@nebraska.gov
Chris Teuscher
Sarpy County Sheriff's Office
Papillion, NE
Phone: (402) 593-2288
cteuscher@sarpy.com
Lee Thomlinson
Omaha Police Department (retired)
Phone: (402) 444-4071
rtomlinson@ci.omaha.ne.us
Brenda Wheeler
Douglas County Sheriff's Office
Phone: (402) 444-7997
Kevin Willis
Washington County Sheriff's Office
Blair, NE
Phone: (402) 426-6976
Fax: (402) 426-6891
capt.willis@washcosheriff.org
Michael Zitterkopf